Jacobs Atv Magazine
Back to Main
Jack Lombardo
State: Texas
Phone Number: 979-574-1628
jlombardo@newmanprint.com

Elizabeth Erickson
State: Texas
Phone: 254-721-7101
lizerickson@vvm.com

Chris Pazderny
State: Texas
Phone Number:832-771-7820
Email: pazderny@yahoo.com

Chris Mallon
State; Texas
Email cmailmann@aol.com

Cheryl Lynch
State: Texas
Phone Number: 214-577-9990
email: clynch@classic.net

Jerry Horn
State: Texas
Email: j.horn@charter.net

J Flinner
State: Texas
Email: jflinner@feccomunications.net

Mike Mathis
State Texas
email mwmathis007@yahoo.com

Mel James
State Texas
phone number 214-562-5010

Dee Morris
State Texas
phone number 214-477-5546
email dee-elevatorman@sbcglobal.net

Danny Henderson
State Texas
bluegrizzly@netzero.net

Ken Lynch
State Texas
214-801-5700

TJ
State Texas
Email bagnblazer@aol.com

Bryan Mundie
State Texas
Phone Number 319-394-1360
email bmundie@cardlog.com

Jim Pongrass
State Texas
Phone Number 713-818-6181

Keith
State Texas
Email Keithmeier@consolidated.net

Larry Boyd
State Texas
Phone Number 903-734-4599
email larry.boyd@iscarmetals.com

Bobby Walker
State Texas
email b-walker@consolidated.net

Charles Connerly
State Texas
Phone Number 972-922-3966
Email ceconnerly@yahoo.com

Randy Tucker
State Texas
Phone Number 903-599-2544
email ttuckernurse@hotmail.com

LJ
State Texas
Phone Number 817-454-2702
email l.j.bybee@gamil.com

Ken Harper
State Texas
Phone Number 940 686 4304
email kenharperster@gmail.com

Cliff
State Texas
email clp1966@hotmail.com

Mike Lyon
State Arkansas
Phone number 501-208-2356
email mike52171@yahoo.com

Ed Fulton
State Arkansas
Phone Number 501-617-2461

Brandon Goff
State Arkansas
email brandonlgoff@yahoo.com

Bill Bell
State Louisiana
email porkchop401@yahoo.com

Tee Ray Reich
State Louisiana
phone number 318-641-8880
email trrpct1@yahoo.com

Steve Kirby
State Louisiana
kirby@megavision.com

Matt
Louisiana
601-807-8372
email matt@thebigredneck.com

Cliff
Louisiana
318-336-8765
Tractorcliff@yahoo.com

S Smith
Louisiana
email ssmith7302@msn.com

Rusty Little
Louisiana
318 557 1181
jeepcj56969@hotmail.com

Clif Saint
Oklahoma
580-332-8325
casaint@msn.com

Feral Hawgs Atv Club
Oklahoma
joshua.fraser@atlus.af.mil

Gary Fitzgerald
State Texas
gfitzgrld@tx.rr.com

State Arkansas
jesuslove53@yahoo.com